Australia, New Zealand & further abroad

The list below is not exhaustive. If a particular institution is not listed here, please contact the institution directly.

Akamai University, Hawaii, USA
The University of Auckland (Teaching Programmes)
Auckland University of Technology (Teaching Programmes)
Australian Institute for Teaching and School Leadership
Ausworld Migration Pty Ltd
Canberra Institute of Technology
Charles Sturt University
Gold Coast Migration
Griffith University
Hays International College Pty Ltd
James Cook University
Kiribati institute of Technology, Kiribati
La Trobe University
Language Training Institute
Lourdes Hill College
Melbourne City College
Melbourne Polytechnic
NZ Teaching Council
Open Universities Australia
Queensland Institute of Business and Technology
Queensland Tertiary Admissions Centre
South Brisbane Institute of Technology
Southern Cross University
Strathfield College Pty Ltd
TAFE New South Wales
TAFE Queensland
TAFE South Australia
Teacher Registration – ACT Teacher Quality Institute
Teacher Registration – NSW Education Standards Authority
Teacher Registration – Queensland College of Teachers
Teacher Registration – Teacher Registration Board of Northern Territory
Teacher Registration – Teacher Registration Board of South Australia
Teacher Registration – Teacher Registration Board of Tasmania
Teacher Registration – Victorian Institute of Teachers
The Eagle Academy
The University of Otago
The University of Sydney
Trison Business College
Unity College Australia Incorporated
Universities Admissions Centre
University of the Sunshine Coast
Victoria University
Western Sydney University

n Australia there are many centres (especially AMES centres) that use the ISLPR® in their courses but with no regard to intellectual property or trade mark and without observing the IGAC quality assurance processes. Hence they are not listed here. It is recommended that only tests that show the statement “IGAC accredited” be accepted.